Loading...
Skip to Content

Food Truck

Philadelphia's favorite donuts & fried chicken -- now on the move! Looking to book the Federal Donuts Food Truck for your next event? We would love to feed you & your guests. Fill out the form below & we'll get back to you within 48 hours.

UPCOMING EVENTS

truck thumbnail
EVERY TUESDAY • 8am-2pm
Drexel Square @ Schuylkill Yards


30th & JFK
Philadelphia, PA

truck thumbnail
Fri, Feb 23 • 5:30pm-9:30pm
Eight & Sand Beer Co


1003 N Evergreen Ave
Woodbury, NJ

truck thumbnail
Sat, Feb 24 • 1pm-9pm
Newtown Brewing Co


103 Penns Trail
Newtown, PA

truck thumbnail
Fri, Mar 1 • 5pm-9pm
Double Nickel Brewing Co


1585 NJ-73
Pennsauken, NJ

truck thumbnail
Sat, Mar 2 • 2pm-8pm
Eight & Sand Beer Co


1003 N Evergreen Ave
Woodbury, NJ

truck thumbnail
Sun, Mar 3 • 12pm-3pm
Gloucester City's
St Patrick's Day Parade

Monmouth Street
Gloucester City, NJ

truck thumbnail
Wed, Mar 6 • 5pm-9pm
Ten7 Brewing Co


510 Beaver St
North Wales, PA

truck thumbnail
Thurs, Mar 7 • 4-9pm
Naval Square Condos


2420 Grays Ferry Ave
Philadelphia, PA

truck thumbnail
Fri, Mar 8 • 11am-3pm
Whole Foods Wynnewood


15 E Wynnewood Rd
Wynnewood, PA

truck thumbnail
Sat, Mar 9 • 1pm-9pm
Newtown Brewing Co


103 Penns Trail
Newtown, PA

truck thumbnail
Wed, Mar 13 • 11am-2pm
Spring Mill Creative Campus


555 E North Ln
Conshohocken, PA

truck thumbnail
Fri, Mar 15 • 5pm-9pm
Tonewood Brewing


50 Clements Bridge Rd
Barrington, NJ

truck thumbnail
Sat, Mar 16 • 11am-2pm
Upper Merion Farmer's Market
Around the World

Nor-View Farm
670 N Henderson Rd, KOP, PA

truck thumbnail
Sun, Mar 17 • 12pm-3pm
Penns Woods Winery
St Patrick's Day at the Winery

124 Beaver Valley Rd
Chadds Ford, PA

truck thumbnail
Sat, Mar 23 • 1pm-9pm
Newtown Brewing Co


103 Penns Trail
Newtown, PA

truck thumbnail
Wed, Mar 27 • 5pm-9pm
Ten7 Brewing Co


510 Beaver St
North Wales, PA

truck thumbnail
Fri, Mar 29 • 5:30pm-9:30pm
Eight & Sand Beer Co


1003 N Evergreen Ave
Woodbury, NJ

truck thumbnail
Sat, Mar 30 • 1pm-8pm
Double Nickel Brewing Co


1585 NJ-73
Pennsauken, NJ